Regional Group Directors

ALLEGHENY ALLENTOWN ARIN ASPIRE BEAVER
BERKS BLAIRBED BMW BUCKSLINKS CAMSOM
CAN`DO CARBONLEHI CENTRAL CENTRALSUS CHAIN
CHESTCO CONOR DELCO LANLEB LUZERNE
MCMARS NEIU PALS PHILA RIVERVIEW
SCHUYLKILL SCRANTON SENECA SHARE SHARENW
SPIES TUSCARORA
ALLEGHENY
Tina LaMark
Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh
Library Support Center
50 Alexander Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Phone: (412) 920-4520
Fax: (412) 920-4531
Email: lamarkt@carnegielibrary.org
Website:Allegheny Regional Library Group
ALLENTOWN
Jennie Hoffman
Allentown City SD
Dieruff High School
815 North Irving Street
Allentown, PA 18109

Phone: (484) 765-5648
Fax: (484) 765-5513
Email: hoffmanj@allentownsd.org
ARIN
Darlene Anselmo
Indiana Area SD
Indiana Area Senior High School Library
450 North Fifth Street
Indiana, PA 15701-1271

Phone: (724) 463-8562
Fax: (724) 463-9709
Email: dmanselmo@verizon.net
ASPIRE
Rebecca Raub, Librarian
Canon-McMillan School District
Cecil Intermediate School
3676 Miller’s Run Road
McDonald, PA 15057

Phone: (724) 745-2623
Fax: (724) 873-5227
Email: raubr@cmsd.k12.pa.us
BEAVER
Jean Ann Barsotti
Carnegie Free Library Beaver Falls,
Director
1301 7th Avenue
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Phone: (724) 846-4340
Fax: (724) 846-0370
Email: jabarsotti@beavercountypa.gov
BEAVER
Nancy Wertz, Teacher Librarian
Beaver Area Middle School – High School
Gypsy Glen Road
Beaver, PA 15009

Phone: (724) 774-0251, ext. 610
Fax: (724) 774-2319
Email: wertzn@basd.k12.pa.us
BERKS
Susan Dempsey
Governor Mifflin School District
Governor Mifflin Senior High School
101 S. Waverly Street
Shillington, PA 19607

Phone: (610) 775-5089 135
Fax: (610) 796-7471
Email: sdempsey@gmsd.k12.pa.us
BERKS
Susan Dempsey
Governor Mifflin School District
Governor Mifflin Senior High School
101 S. Waverly Street
Shillington, PA 19607

Phone: (610) 775-5089 135
Fax: (610) 796-7471
Email: sdempsey@gmsd.k12.pa.us
BMW
Kim Deniker
Library Media Specialist
Wilmington Area SD
Wilmington Area HS
350 Wood Street
New Wilmington, PA 16142

Phone: (724) 656-8866, ext. 1040
Fax: (724) 946-8982
Email: kdeniker@wilmington.k12.pa.us
BMW
Margaret Mourer
Seneca Valley School District
Seneca Valley Intermediate High School
126 Seneca School Road
Harmony, PA 16037

Phone: (724) 452- 6040 ext. 138
Fax: (724) 452-3718
Email: mourerma@svsd.net
BUCKSLINKS
Pamela Newman
Instructional Technology Specialist
PAIU Technology Integration Mentor (TIM/ CFF)
Bucks County Intermediate Unit #22
705 N. Shady Retreat Road
Doylestown, PA 18901

Phone: (215) 348-2940 x1607
Fax: N/A
Email: pnewman@bucksiu.org
CAMSOM
Dr. Barbara Zaborowski
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
101 Community College Way
Johnstown, PA 15904

Phone: (814) 262-6425
Fax: (814) 269-9744
Email: bzabor@pennhighlands.edu
CAN`DO
Stephanie Andrejack
East Pennsboro Area School District
East Pennsboro Area High School
425 Shady Lane
Enola, PA 17025

Phone: (717) 732-0723 Ext: 174
Fax: (717) 732-8932
Email: standrej@epasd.org
CAN`DO
Carolyn Blatchley
Training Services Coordinator
Cumberland County Library System
19 South West Street
Carlisle, PA 17013

Phone: (717) 240-5379
Fax: (717) 240-7770
Email: cblatchley@ccpa.net
CARBONLEHI
Janet Spence
East Penn School District
Lower Macungie Middle School
6299 Lower Macungie Road
Macungie, PA 18062

Phone: (610) 398-4397
Fax: N/A
Email: jspence@eastpennsd.org
CARBONLEHI
Robin Burns
Salisbury School District
Salisbury High School
500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103

Phone: (610) 797-1647
Fax: (610) 797-1972
Email: rburns@stsd.org
CENTRAL
Diane Whitaker, Director
Annie Halenbake Ross Library
232 West Main Street
Lock Haven, PA 17745-1241

Phone: (570) 748-3321
Fax: (570) 748-1050
Email: ross1@rosslibrary.org
CENTRALSUS
Dean Slusser
Milton Area School District
Milton Middle School
700 Mahoning Street
Milton, PA 17847-2245

Phone: (570) 742-7685
Fax: (570) 570) 742-7685
Email: dws01@miltonsd.org
CHAIN
Diane Myers
Harrisburg Academy LS (retired)
107 N. 27th Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Phone: (717) 761-3730
Fax: N/A
Email: dmyers27@verizon.net
CHAIN
Brenda Blackburn-Foster
Central Dauphin School District
Central Dauphin Senior High School
437 Piketown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Phone: (717) 703-5360
Fax: (717) 545-0626
Email: bfoster@cdschools.org
CHESTCO
Shirley LeClerc
Librarian
West Chester Area SD
Bayard Rustin High School
1100 Shiloh Road
West Chester, PA 19382

Phone: (484) 266-4308
Fax: (484) 266-4399
Email: SLECLERC@wcasd.net
CONOR
Meg Sayago
Lehigh Valley Academy
1550 Center Valley Parkway Suite 180
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Phone: (610) 866-9660 4215
Fax: (484) 821-0646
Email: m.sayago@lvacademy.org
DELCO
Amy V. Pickett
Ridley School District
Ridley High School Librarian
901 Morton Ave.
Folsom, PA 19033

Phone: (610) 237-8034, ext. 1223
Fax: (610) 534-2335
Email: apickett@ridleysd.org
LANLEB
Matthew Good
Donegal School District
Donegal Junior High School
915 Anderson Ferry Road
Mount Joy, PA 17552

Phone: (717)928-2900, ext. 41550
Fax: N/A
Email: matthew.good@donegal.k12.pa.us
LANLEB
Beth Sahd
Director of Library Services
Cocalico School District
810 South Fourth Street
PO Box 800
Denver, PA 17517

Phone: (717) 336-1435
Fax: (717) 336-1486
Email: beth_sahd@cocalico.org
LUZERNE
N/A

Phone: N/A
Fax: N/A
Email: N/A
MCMARS
Arthur Mitchell
Assistant Director
Curriculum, Instruction, and Professional Development
Montgomery County Intermediate Unit #23
1605 West Main Street
Norristown, PA 19403

Phone: (610) 755-9336
Fax: (610) 630-7950
Email: amitchell@mciu.org
NEIU
Deb Monteforte
Northeastern Educational IU #19
1200 Line Street
Archbald, PA 18403

Phone: (570) 876-9266
Fax: (570) 876-8663
Email: montefor@neiu.org
NEIU
Anne Chervanka
Northeastern Educational IU #19
1200 Line Street
Archbald, PA 18403

Phone: (570) 876-9266
Fax: (570) 876-8663
Email: montefod@neiu.org
PALS
Christine Kaiser
Montoursville Area School District
Montoursville High School
100 North Arch Street
Montoursville, PA 17754

Phone: (570) 368-3543
Fax: (570) 368-3543
Email: ckaiser@montoursville.k12.pa.us
PHILA
Jayne M. Downing
Philadelphia School District
Library Media Specialist
Sadie Tanner Mossell Alexander
University of Pennsylvania Partnership School
4209 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Phone: (215) 823-5465
Fax: (215) 382-2031
Email: jdowning@philasd.org
The Association of Philadelphia School Librarians:http://www.apsllive.org
PHILA
Brenda Maiden
Philadelphia School District
Librarian
Carver High School of Engineering and Science
1600 W. Norris Street
Philadelphia, PA 19121

Phone: ((215) 684-5079
Fax: (215) 684-5151
Email: bmaiden@philasd.org
RIVERVIEW
Shawn Gifford
Brockway Area SD
Brockway Area Jr/Sr High School
100 Alexander St.
Brockway, PA 15824

Phone: (814) 265-8414
Fax: ((814) 265-8413
Email: sgifford@brockway.k12.pa.us
RIVERVIEW
Jill Boyles
Redbank Valley SD
Redbank Valley Primary School
600 Vine St.
New Bethlehem, PA 16242

Phone: (814) 275-2680
Fax: (814) 275-4110
Email: jboyles@redbankvalley.net
SCHUYLKILL
Maureen Costello
Librarian
Marian Catholic High School
166 Marian Avenue
Tamaqua, PA 18252

Phone: (570) 467-3335
Fax: (570) 467-0186
Email: mcostello@echalk.mariancatholichs.org
SCHUYLKILL
Joan Farrell
Library Director
Frackville Free Public Library
56 North Lehigh Avenue
Frackville, PA 17931

Phone: (570) 874-3382
Fax: (570) 874-3382
Email: joanfarrell@verizon.net
SCRANTON
Donna Zaleski
Scranton City School District
Scranton High School
63 Mike Munchak Way
Scranton, PA 18508

Phone: (570) 348-3481 ext.337
Fax: (570) 348-3561
Email: donna.zaleski@scrsd.org
SENECA
Carolyn Van Etten
Northern Pottern School District
Northern Potter Junior Senior High School
763 S. 49 Northern Potter Road
Ulysses, PA 16948

Phone: (814) 848-7534
Fax: (814) 848-9671
Email: cvanetten@northernpottersd.org
SHARE
Tim Hammill
Westmoreland IU #7
Supervisor of Ed. Tech.
102 Equity Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601-9217

Phone: (724) 836-2460
Fax: (724) 836-2954
Email: hammill@wiu.k12.pa.us
SHARENORTHWEST
Sue Dobson
Villa Maria Academy
2403 W. 8th Street
Erie, PA 16505

Phone: (814) 838-2061
Fax: (814) 838-0376
Email: sdobson@villamaria.com
SPIES
Nancy Bert
Blue Ridge Summit Free Library
13676 Monterey Lane
Blue Ridge Summit, PA 17214

Phone: (717) 794-2240
Fax: (717) 794-5929
Email: brsummit@yahoo.com
SPIES
Vickie Saltzer
Gettysburg Area School District
Gettysburg Area High School
1130 Old Harrisburg Road
Gettysburg, PA 17325-8548

Phone: (717) 334-6254, ext. 6267
Fax: (717) 334-9190
Email: vsaltzer@gettysburg.k12.pa.us
TUSCARORA
Daniel Berger
Tuscarora Intermediate Unit 11
Educational Technology Office
2527 US HWY 522 South
McVeytown, PA 17051-9717

Phone: (814) 542-2501
Fax: (814) 542-2569
Email: dberger@tiu11.org